Olympian Tim Morehouse Makes Movie Debut! (Sort of)

 

My first movie playing Cab Driver #1.  Please Note: "I don't go to Queens and you better pay me with cash!"
"I don't go to Queens and you better pay me with cash!"

So it’s not exactly a starring role or even a speaking one, but playing “yellow cab driver #1” was still pretty sweet! 

For several hours I drove a yellow cab about 10 feet, picked up several “passengers” leaving a party, waited for them to say their lines and then drove them another 50 feet.   Along the way I learned how to turn the fare sign on and off and well…that’s really about it, but I did get some cool pictures!  

 

The film is an Indy titled “The Imperialists are Still Alive!” and its directed by Zeina Durra and produced by Vanessa Hope. 

Leave a Reply

