Saber in the City: Fencing Meets Ballet and More!

This was a fun interview I did for new lifestyle website The Aesthete.

The article is written by NY Times writer CHRISTOPHER PETKANAS and the photography was done by  TATIJANA SHOAN.

There is a little bit of everything in the article.  Fencing history, my goals, a bit about my new book American Fencer: Modern Lessons from an Ancient sport and more!

Check it out: http://www.theaesthete.com/story/view.dT/sabers-in-the-city

Please “like” me on facebook! Thank you!  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tim-Morehouse/144092338975875

One Comment on “Saber in the City: Fencing Meets Ballet and More!

  1. Fantastic blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally
    confused .. Any recommendations? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,455 other followers

