2 thoughts on “Fencing Picture of The Day: US Olympian Zaddick Longenbach and Frontier Fencing

  1. I used to fence at Santelli back in the day, Mr Bartha (rip)was my coach, he got me to 10th place In the Colorado junior Olympics:) for my first comp…what a great place with even better people! I’m 30 years old and must say i miss that old crew dearly. We felt robbed when that place close down sunddenly. I remember zaddick, reinhold, Jerry shaw and his 2 sons, Jason, even moon-sun and Angela haha! What a great time of my life, thanks guys !

  2. cliff and peter too, good old times. I’ve still got all my gear 20 years later. Can’t bring myself to get rid of it

Leave a Reply

