Tim Morehouse Cameo in Erasure’s Charity Re-release of “A LITTLE RESPECT”

(My tiny cameo is at 2:44!)

I loved this song in the 1980s!    So when Erasure wanted to do something to help spread the message of tolerance and I was asked to participate I gladly accepted!  Proceeds from the video benefit the Hetrick-Martin Institute.

Filming this bit, I had to sing in front of the lead singer Andy Bell. I’m usually pretty confident when it comes to the Karaoke, but I don’t usually have to belt in front of the band! lol  That was a little more nerve wracking!

2 thoughts on “Tim Morehouse Cameo in Erasure’s Charity Re-release of “A LITTLE RESPECT”

  1. I love this song! I love Erasure!! I wanna be an Olympian, if it means getting cameos with cool groups!!

    Taking this to the next logical step, I want to be Tim Moorehouse. Can I still be an epeeist?

Leave a Reply

