London Olympics Bound!

I’m now qualified for the London Olympics! 

I feel blessed and fortunate to be going to my third Olympic Games. Can’t thank you all enough for your support as I went through all the ups and downs that comes along with the qualifying process. Hope I can make our country proud at the Olympics this summer!

Special thanks to my teammates and Coach Yury Gelman for all their hard work, advice and friendship. 

129 days until opening ceremonies! #roadtolondon #goteamusa

PS If you can’t make it to London, hope you can catch me competing along with many of teammates on the 2012 USA Olympic fencing team at Fencing Masters on Tuesday, June 26 in NYC! (www.fencingmastersnyc.com)

Leave a Reply

