A Nice Note from a Parent About my Book American Fencer

A really nice email I got from a parent about my book American Fencer.   Really nice to see it is having a positive impact!

“I started reading your book today and read the bit about you being bullied out aloud to my daughter to demonstrate how in the midst of misery, you can have a life-defining moment. It gave me goose bumps and her eyes were round like saucers(!) I think it came as a revelation to her that even a champion like you has a story like this from their childhood”

There is also a really nice write-up in the American Fencing magazine this month as well.

Got your copy yet? www.americanfencer.com

Leave a Reply

